CST: 25/07/2016 04:58:29   

Rackspace to Host Conference Call for Fourth Quarter 2015 Financial Results

184 Days ago

SAN ANTONIO, TX --(Marketwired - January 22, 2016) - Rackspace® (NYSE: RAX), the #1 managed cloud company, will announce its fourth quarter 2015 financial results on Tuesday, February 16, 2016 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT.

Taylor Rhodes, president and chief executive officer, and Karl Pichler, chief financial officer, will host the call.

To access the live conference call, participants should dial:

From United States and Canada: 800-954-0628

From United Kingdom: 0800-528-4998

From Hong Kong: 800-962-091

A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on the Rackspace website at http://ir.rackspace.com.

About Rackspace

Rackspace (NYSE: RAX), the #1 managed cloud company, helps businesses tap the power of cloud computing without the challenge and expense of managing complex IT infrastructure and application platforms on their own. Rackspace engineers deliver specialized expertise on top of leading technologies developed by AWS, Microsoft, OpenStack, VMware and others, through a results-obsessed service known as Fanatical Support®. The company has more than 300,000 customers worldwide, including two-thirds of the FORTUNE 100. Rackspace was named a leader in the 2015 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Cloud-Enabled Managed Hosting, and has been honored as one of Fortune's Best Companies to Work For in six of the past eight years. Learn more at www.rackspace.com.

Investor Relations: 
Jessica Drought 
210-312-4191 
jessica.drought@rackspace.com

Media Relations: 
Brandon Brunson
210-312-1357
brandon.brunson@rackspace.com